Kennedy Street, NW Economic Development and

Small Business Revitalization Advisory Committee

First Name	Last Name	Seat Designation (specific role)
Loretta	Caldwell	Business Owner Representative (Chair)
Lisa	Colbert	ANC 4D Designee
Diedre	Jefferies	Business Owner Representative
David	Gottfried	Community Representative
Lamont	Akins	Community Representative
Annie	McCarthy	Department of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs Designee
Derek	Colbert	Department of Small and Local Businesses Designee
Sybongile	Cook	Deputy Mayor for Planning and Economic Development Designee
Erkin	Ozberk	Office of Planning Designee
Dolly	Turner	Ward 4 Councilmember designee
Derek	Ford	Washington DC Economic Partnership Designee